Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Willa from Westminster, CO on 12/3/2019 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"staff is always friendly-timeliness of the service which I appreciate."
5 star rating
Marty S. from Broomfield, CO on 11/24/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I trust them. They are meticulous and assure that maintenance is up to date, but do not push for unnecessary work. Their rates are competitive and they have a great maintenance loyalty program. We have used them for 25 years or more, and will continue to recommend them."
5 star rating
Rachel from Westminster, CO on 11/19/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is very nice and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Lil K. from Arvada, CO on 11/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Yes. This is how I found All Around Auto Care was thru the recommendation from a friend Linda Mollard."
5 star rating
Ellie V. from Denver, CO on 11/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Your service is exceptional. I simply cannot afford the headlights that I want. I bought Michelin tires and you have serviced them exceptionally well. I've been bringing my Hondas to you since the late 1980s. I do not come regularly, but I've never had a problem with your service."
5 star rating
Laura H. from Westminster, CO on 11/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service!"
5 star rating
Bonnie N. from Arvada, CO on 10/31/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Even though it is not in my neighborhood, it's worth the drive. Cleanest bathroom I've ever seen in a car place, and these guys are super friendly. Great service. My car's in good hands."
5 star rating
Mary from Westminster, CO on 10/29/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are honest, trustworthy, thorough, accomadating, and friendly. I've been taking my cars here for over 20 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else"
5 star rating
Jim S. from Westminster, CO on 10/23/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Daniel was very attentive to my needs. Worked with me to get maintenance items complete within my budget."
5 star rating
Kelly D. from Westminster, CO on 10/21/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and professional. They do an awesome all around check of your car. Service was fast and the prices are great!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Westminster, CO on 10/16/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"It's quality service at a good price for what I like most about the service is that they double check their work.. Makes you feel like they think it's their own."
5 star rating
Donny from Westminster, CO on 10/10/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They seem honest and trustworthy. I will definitely take my car back for service."
5 star rating
Teri from Westminster, CO on 10/10/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great work"
5 star rating
Julia J. from Broomfield, CO on 10/10/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Love these people! So good to me and my vehicles. Can't recommend them enough!"
5 star rating
Lynn B. from Westminster, CO on 10/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Top quality, good honest people. Will go out of their to help if they can. Great service."
5 star rating
James from Commerce, CI on 10/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great place and service , highly recommend, customer service amazing !!!"
5 star rating
Pat B. from Lakewood, CO on 10/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"That the service is great and I've been going for service for many, many years!"
5 star rating
Nancy from Westminster, CO on 10/4/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"I would say that’s the best choice they’ve made and they treat you like family...😊"
5 star rating
Tim M. from Westminster, CO on 10/2/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"So far, service has been great."
5 star rating
Jeff D. from Westminster, CO on 9/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Westminster, CO on 9/26/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was very pleasant, knowledgeable, and the service was excellent. Time use was also excellent. They were finished within the time frame given. I would use them again."
5 star rating
Willa from Westminster, CO on 9/20/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Responsive and effective in assisting me with vehicle maintenance."
5 star rating
Mark K. from Westminster, CO on 9/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Very lmpressed. I'll tell you what, Christian kept me informed throughout the case. That impressed me more than anything. It was a Bit pricey, but what auto repair isn't these days. They really knew their stuff. By the way, my emissions test was way better than Expecteted!! THANKS GUYS!!!"
5 star rating
Carol B. from arvada, CO on 9/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them the service was very good. Price was fair. Work was done in a timely manner. The Uber to take me home was great. No hanging around waiting for shuttle bus."
5 star rating
Andrew R. from Westminster, CO on 9/17/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"The only people I trust with my cars."
5 star rating
Audrey S. from Arvada, CO on 9/11/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I feel like they are trying to earn my business."
5 star rating
Steve P. from Denver, CO on 9/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"That they had great customer service."
5 star rating
Don T. from Westminster, CO on 9/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"In a world where dishonesty and misdirection are the norm, the guys at all around break the cycle. They are honest, trustworthy and knowledgeable. I’ve been looking for a good shop for a decade, and I’m found it!"
5 star rating
Martha R. from Westminster, CO on 9/5/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"They listened carefully to my concerns and answered ALL my questions gladly in however much detail I was interested, and even showed me on my car so I could plainly see the problems needing repair. Then I was able to make informed decisions on how to proceed with repairs based on priority and costs. I am a 65 year old woman who has owned and brought cars in to mechanics over a lifetime and this is the first time that my experiences with getting work done on my car didn't leave me wondering about anything."
5 star rating
Steve C. from Denver, CO on 9/4/2019 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"it's not been easy for me to have much trust in an auto repair company. But I will say you guy's are fast on the way to be that one I can depend on to tell the truth. I've had several experiences with you and all have been positive, all the folks have been really friendly people, and integrity seems to be the basis for your business."
5 star rating
Tera B. from Westminster, CO on 8/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful. Honest about repairs priorities and needs. Christian was huge help from my first call, asked questions and explained things."
5 star rating
Sean from Westminster, CO on 8/28/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Honest, friendly, reasonable and personable"
5 star rating
Andrew from Westminster, CO on 8/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Isuzu and their testimonial is:
"It's great, friendly people"
5 star rating
Pam B. from Westminster, CO on 8/28/2019 for an auto service of their Isuzu and their testimonial is:
"Staff was friendly, service prompt, we don’t eat Skittles, but we appreciated the gesture. It sets you apart from others. I was pleased with service given."
5 star rating
Theresa B. from Westminster, CO on 8/26/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Set up an appointment"
5 star rating
K G H. from Westminster, CO on 8/26/2019 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Great shop, attentiveness to detail, repairs are done right the first time. The cost associated with the repairs are reasonable and fair. Very good communication with the service managers who are friendly and want you to leave their business confident and satisfied with their service. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Roland D. from Westminster, CO on 8/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work along with customer service. Went above & beyond staying open on Saturday to finish vehicle."
5 star rating
Staci A. from Westminster, CO on 8/23/2019 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"That Christian and all the staff are really friendly and this is one of the best auto care facilities I have been to and they are very honest."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Westminster, CO on 8/16/2019 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
5 star rating
Dean J. from Westminster, CO on 8/16/2019 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"They're great I was in a tough spot. They got me in and took care of my problem. All while I was traveling which was great so I didn't have to stay extra days"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Westminster, CO on 8/16/2019 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"I've been receiving exceptional service from here for over 20 years and would trust the professional expertise on any vehicle I own now and into the future."
5 star rating
Dottie V. from Westminster, CO on 8/14/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"This is the absolute place for single females to do business. They never come up with problems that do not exist, as most dealers are known to do, They check for all possible problems that might come up in the future. They clearly explain what was done at each visit. This is the only place I ever have trusted to be fair, honest and take wonderful care of my vehicle. It takes the worry out of maintaining your vehicle."
5 star rating
Lisa Marie H. from Westminster, CO on 8/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
5 star rating
David from Denver, CO on 8/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They Rock, Dan and all the crew burnt the midnight oil to get my ride done and on the day that they said and they did it for the price they said, I found a shop that cares about me and my ride"
5 star rating
Tammie S. from Westminster, CO on 8/9/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great people, great service."
5 star rating
Johannes from Westminster, CO on 8/9/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Gave a very informative and detailed assessment of the vehicles condition and corresponding solutions. Got it all fixed very promptly and within timeframe given."
5 star rating
Roland D. from Westminster, CO on 8/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Gene from Westminster, CO on 8/1/2019 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend"
5 star rating
Jackie L. from Thornton, CO on 8/1/2019 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"The staff I interacted with are friendly & upbeat. There was no hard sell on other services my car would need soon."
5 star rating
Haley K. from Westminster, CO on 7/30/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"It's unparalleled. I think it's rare to hear someone say that they actually enjoyed their experience when getting oil changed, but All Around truly does it best! I was kept updated and informed throughout the appointment and my personal maintenance plan is a great benefit! Daniel did a stellar job and I look forward to my next service visit!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Westminster, CO on 7/16/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Worked since 2015 to find out what was wrong with my 4Runner and finally came to a solution."
5 star rating
Charles H. from Westminster, CO on 7/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They always take good care of us and are upfront about what needs to be done with our vehicles."
5 star rating
Dwayne from Westminster, CO on 7/2/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic company all the staff is very friendly"
3 star rating
Anonymous from Westminster, CO on 6/30/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Did not use service there. They just troubleshoot an issue with my car."
5 star rating
Lisa Marie H. from Westminster, CO on 6/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"These guys are very kind & professional. They helped me understand exactly what was wrong with my vehicle & how it could be fixed. I really liked the picture texts of my truck's problem, very helpful."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Westminster, CO on 6/28/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They are a great place to have my vehicles to work on"
5 star rating
Renee M. from Westminster, CO on 6/27/2019 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly and honest. Never try's to upsell things that you don't need."
5 star rating
Cathy W. from Westminster, CO on 6/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I trust them. That’s everything for me. All be it sometimes it gets expensive but at least I can trust they will be honest with me and do an honest days work on my vehicles."
5 star rating
Doug S. from Arvada, CO on 6/24/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"That it is top shelf. Less hassle than a car dealer."
5 star rating
Jorge G. from Westminster, CO on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I am completely satisfied with the service, and the way I was welcomed to the establishment. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I really liked the thank you note at the end!"
5 star rating
Roland W. from Westminster, CO on 6/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"When my car’s AC stopped working, I took my Prius to All Around Auto Care instead of to the dealer, largely on the strength of their reviews. I do not regret it. They did an excellent job, as promised, and at a fair price. The staff is friendly and highly professional, in fact, I’m impressed that we have such a high-quality, Independently operated business in the heart of Westminster. I have no concerns over taking my car there for any other repairs it may need."
5 star rating
Kevin D. from Westminster, CO on 6/14/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Both are top notch, I don’t usually trust auto repair shops but All Around has earned my 100% trust by repeatedly going above and beyond in communication/service/price. I’ve now been a customer at All Around for 10+ years."
5 star rating
David J. from Broomfield, CO on 6/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and kept me up-to-date"
5 star rating
Brandi T. from Westminster, CO on 6/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I went into AAAC for an oil change and the technician found some other issues with my SUV. This was my first visit to this shop so I went to another shop for a second opinion. The other shop confirmed all the issues that AAAC indicated I had with my vehicle and stated that the estimates I gave were within $50-$100 of what they would charge. So I to my SUV back to AAAC and asked them to do the work. It was a lot of work and I was worried about getting it all done in one day. Jonathan said that if they needed to keep my car overnight he would pay for a rental (unless it was parts related)! I don't know of many places that would do that. I am very happy with the work they did on my vehicle and feel I have found a mechanic for life. The staff is so friendly, honest and professional even my mom was impressed. Thanks to AAAC for being such a quality company."
5 star rating
Cc from Westminster, CO on 6/11/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great jorb!"
5 star rating
Tony S. from Denver, CO on 6/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"All Around Auto Care is exactly what I need. I rely on my car. I’m busy. I had a transportation crisis yesterday and they solved the problem without hesitation. I was back on the road and able to meet my commitments. I have confidence in All Around Auto Care. I know they will do it right the first time."
5 star rating
Jennifer from Westminster, CO on 6/7/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service and they were very informative."
5 star rating
Mike C. from Arvada, CO on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Honest and sincere..Very detailed."
5 star rating
Jeanie from Westminster, CO on 6/3/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"The best service with friendly customer service."
5 star rating
Pell F. from Denver, CO on 5/31/2019 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great, friendly service. They keep the customer informed at all steps."
5 star rating
Sydnee C. from Denver, CO on 5/30/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"All Around Auto Care has real, honest people working there who know what the hell they're doing. You can trust them every step of the way and ask them any questions you may have. They feel less like just a company and more like family."
5 star rating
Paula J. from Arvada, CO on 5/27/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Honest, reliable, and understanding. Willing to work with you."
5 star rating
Andrew from Westminster, CO on 5/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Isuzu and their testimonial is:
"They are nice and friendly, no bs, and do a good job."
5 star rating
Kathleen L. from Westminster, CO on 5/15/2019 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"I had a wonderful experience there! They were extremely thorough and very professional. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Jayne S. from Westminster, CO on 5/10/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I don’t take my car anywhere else — the team is efficient, quick, reliable and made up of kind and genuine people. They don’t take the approach of scaring you into something your car doesn’t need, and they go the extra mile to make sure you understand what you do need and work with you to get it done!"
3 star rating
Kim H. from Denver, CO on 5/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevorlet and their testimonial is:
"The people here are honest and upfront with their findings."
5 star rating
Kenneth H. from Westminster, CO on 5/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Service and communication is important in car maintenance. Longevity and quality of the repairs make the difference on who I want to spend my money on. This shop and the people who are involved in it are important in who I want to work on my vehicles."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Westminster, CO on 4/30/2019 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"they really care about my car"
5 star rating
John W. from Westminister, CO on 4/26/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Fast service with honest people. Very professional shop."
5 star rating
Judy S. from Westminster, CO on 4/26/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Very trustworthy"
5 star rating
Julia from Westminster, CO on 4/22/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"That Johnathan was extremely nice and informative. He cared about my vehicle as if it was his own."
5 star rating
Jacenia from Westminster, CO on 4/18/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"They are the best.Very understanding.Got diagnoses within a hour and had my car running the same day."
5 star rating
Aaron D. from Westminster, CO on 4/17/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I've used All Around twice and both times my service advisor was knowledgeable and friendly. I'm relieved to find a shop I trust."
5 star rating
Theresa B. from Westminster, CO on 4/16/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"GO see them. Great people, fair price quality work"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Westminster, CO on 4/15/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Go now!"
5 star rating
John M. from Northglenn, CO on 4/14/2019 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable in solving issues I had with my vehicle."
5 star rating
Brandi T. from Westminster, CO on 4/8/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I would tell folks about autovitals. I love that All Around uses that kind of platform to keep customers informed. It adds to the credibility of the business and makes me feel more confident that I can trust them. I would also tell people that staff is very patient and talks clients through all the work that needs to be done without making a person feel rushed."
5 star rating
Al U. from Westminster, CO on 4/4/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend"
5 star rating
Veronica M. from Denver, CO on 4/3/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the customer service I received. Jonathan was very thorough about explaining what services I needed done and why. I would absolutely recommend this place."
5 star rating
David from Denver, CO on 3/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Easy to work with friendly, honest."
5 star rating
Jim C. from Westminster, CO on 3/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"A successful business is always built on relationship. Profits will always come if the customer comes first, and in a way the product is almost secondary, though it has to be very good. So my relationship to you and your company has come first in your eyes and action and the results are my trust in you and your service. And my Prius looks great (nicely done refurbished head lamp assemblies), and my refurbished battery is performing quite well as indicated by improved mileage in town. It will soon be tested on the freeway. In great appreciation for you the business owner and your crew."
5 star rating
Paul V. from Denver, CO on 3/15/2019 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional, courteous, and did a very good job. The quality of their work was excellent."
5 star rating
Joshua D. from Brighton, CO on 3/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I hesitate to tell you how great these guys are, because the wait to get in to an appointment can be a little harrowing already. They really deserve the absolute highest marks, though."
5 star rating
Kim M. from Arvada, CO on 2/27/2019 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"No place else I would ever take my car. You are the best! Car doing well, driving well. All good. Thanks for the service and care that you provide!"
5 star rating
Mark A. from Wheat Ridge, CO on 2/26/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Both seem really good to me"
5 star rating
Bev from Westminster, CO on 2/19/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I very much appreciated that they were able to change my rear brake light without an appointment which may save me from a ticket. A very caring company which I will used the future"
5 star rating
Hannah K. from Westminister, CO on 2/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They're great, very straightforward with letting you know what needs work now & what can wait. They won't 'sell' you anything your car doesn't need. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family!"
5 star rating
Miriam from Westminster, CO on 2/13/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"All around auto care exceeds expectations because you don't have to worry about your car."
5 star rating
Steve Y. from Broomfield, CO on 2/9/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Expert service and delivered on-time, which is rare these days. It is refreshing to have a advocate that is caring for my vehicle; not pressuring me to do unnecessary services/repairs. I will definitely be a long time customer."
5 star rating
John K. from Westminster, CO on 2/8/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I am impressed with the entire operation."
5 star rating
Greg M. from Broomfield, CO on 2/6/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service.They keep you informed about the progress of work on your car through both text and e mail. It's nice to have honest mechanics that you can trust. They have been servicing my cars for years and I would not take my cars any where else."
5 star rating
Gene B. from Westminster, CO on 2/4/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Honest and great work they stand behind. Gene B."
5 star rating
Deeann K. from Westminster, CO on 9/24/2018 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"All Around Auto has worked on two of my vehicles and my daughter's car and son's car. Danielle has helped me each time and has figured out what needs to be fixed now and what can wait to be fixed later in order to save me money. Danielle is a true problem solver and has gone out of his way to save me money by calling salvage yards, dealerships, and has even saved me money from having my car being towed by finding a mobile unit to come have my car flashed. I would only take my vehicles to All Around because I can trust them to do the right thing. As a woman I have finally found a mechanic shop that cares about me and saving me money with fixing what only needs to be fixed as at reasonable price."
5 star rating
Amy Y. from Westminster, CO on 5/17/2018 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are very knowledgeable and take good care of my car. Customer service is always top notch."
5 star rating
Steve J. from Westminster, CO on 3/15/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I have a 2005 Prius whose major fault indicators lit up as I was driving down Hwy 36. Within 15 minutes Steve had the problem diagnosed and estimate completed. Next day car returned and additional maintenance/cosmetic also completed. Very satisfied with entire operation!"
5 star rating
Lynn S. from Westminster, CO on 3/2/2018 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"They trust worthy, customer service is amazing and services above all others . Would not take my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
Tom S. from Westminster, CO on 2/5/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very attentive to my needs. Work done professionally! Quality atmosphere and service minded!"
5 star rating
Eric from Westminster, CO on 1/24/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Good customer service and I would recommend using All Around"
5 star rating
Tom S. from Westminster, CO on 1/1/2018 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that AAAC is very professional, fast and friendly. They performed a tire repair and got me a ride to my shop so I didn't have to sit and wait, although it only took them about 30 minutes to complete the work so I could have waited!"
5 star rating
Charles H. from Westminster, CO on 12/26/2017 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The service is great and we appreciate all that you do for us. When we have questions, you give us honest answers to help us make our decisions on how to proceed. We feel like we are part of the All Around Family that cares for their customers."
5 star rating
Joyce L. from Westminster, CO on 12/26/2017 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them I've been going there for years, the prices are better than other places and the staff is always very friendly."
5 star rating
Marilyn C. from Westminster, CO on 12/8/2017 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend ( and have recommended) All Around Auto Care to friends. I feel I am treated fairly and with respect. Appreciate their very nice waiting room also."
5 star rating
Kerrie B. from Westminster, CO on 12/6/2017 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"We have always received great service at All Around Auto Care."
5 star rating
Wayne C. from Westminster, CO on 11/27/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Wow! Very impressed with the service, and very friendly and knowledgeable, I Highly recommend"
5 star rating
Sande from Westminster, CO on 11/19/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Best service Center I’ve ever used! Everyone worked Way beyond my expectations. Thank you so much for the great job."
5 star rating
Steve O. from Westminster, CO on 11/8/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that the work they do is great, the service is outstanding and they are committed to make sure your car repair needs are taken care of."
5 star rating
Paul V. from Westminster, CO on 11/7/2017 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent work and treat you very good."
5 star rating
Melanie M. from Westminster, CO on 11/6/2017 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, quick and waiting room is clean and comfortable"
5 star rating
Jim C. from Westminster, CO on 11/3/2017 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would highly recommend you to my friends."
5 star rating
Ron B. from Westminster, CO on 10/30/2017 for an auto repair of their TOYOTA and their testimonial is:
"All Around gets the job done, without up selling and they get it done when they say they will and sometimes sooner. Good communications, honest thorough explanation of what needs to be done, why and what the options might be. Unlike so many others they won't quote you a price for a job and feed you a line to "justify" charging more Obviously not all problems that might be encountered are obvious up front but All Around won't create fictitious problems to get into your wallet."
5 star rating
Sheila T. from Westminster, CO on 10/13/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend All Around Auto Care. They are efficient, timely, friendly and answer all my questions!"
5 star rating
Lorretta O. from Westminster, CO on 8/21/2017 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great place great service and great workers"
5 star rating
Steve K. from Westminster, CO on 8/16/2017 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Blake is a great sales person and the job is done right"
5 star rating
Nancy D. from Westminster, CO on 8/8/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Love the feedback, pictures and suggested service schedule so I can plan ahead financially for my next service visit."
5 star rating
Lindsay A. from Westminster, CO on 8/4/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"To say you trust so completely and implicitly in your mechanic sounds like the beginning of a good joke..and yet that is how much I trust Jonathon and the rest of the crew at All Around Auto. Every issue, concern, or simple inquiry I bring to them is not something to be addressed or handled- it is something to be resolved, completely and fully, and always with my interest and goal in mind. When my old 2002 Jetta's engine died, they knew I couldn't afford a new car and a second car payment: instead they found another car with a failing transmission but a working engine - all on their own initiative- and gave me a solution that avoided the cost of buying a new car and a means to do this in a way that I could afford. They even guaranteed their work for a full year. They gained nothing from this other than my total trust and loyalty. All Around Auto transparent and honest, but they are also conscientious toward their customers, and that is why I am a customer for life."
5 star rating
Pamela L. from Westminster, CO on 7/21/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great! A shop you can trust and very friendly. They are fine answering any and all questions."
5 star rating
Don M. from Westminster, CO on 7/15/2017 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough and friendly. No pressure to preform unnecessary work."
5 star rating
S. P. from Westminster, CO on 7/12/2017 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional, honest...Surpasses any other locations I've been, to include the dealership. They know what they're doing and focus on the future maintenance needs to keep my investment safe and ensuring its performance longevity!"
5 star rating
Tom B. from Westminster, CO on 6/30/2017 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"this is the best place to go for maintaining your car. you can trust them."
5 star rating
Amber B. from Westminster, CO on 6/22/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"they are wonderful and straight forward and do not beat around the bush."
5 star rating
Denise Washington B. from Westminster, CO on 6/12/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"All Around has kept me on the road for years. Always honest and have always gone above and beyond making sure I had a way to work, and a way to get to my car when it was finished. I consider Skeet and company friends."
5 star rating
Diann D. from Westminster, CO on 6/11/2017 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They do a great job with both of my vehicles, care about the service they provide, and are very patient!! Excellent customer service and communication."
5 star rating
Lucinda L. from Westminster, CO on 6/5/2017 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Have already referred you to several of my family members and friends!"
5 star rating
Jim W. from Westminster, CO on 5/26/2017 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Very good at telling you what is needed to be done and what can wait. Full inspection of a vehicle is very helpful"
5 star rating
Scarlett R. from Westminster, CO on 5/26/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"All Around provides good customer service and the people are honest and upfront about needed repairs"
5 star rating
Margot W. from Westminster, CO on 5/14/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful team! Great service!!"
5 star rating
Ashley H. from Westminster, CO on 5/13/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very informative and helpful. Quick service."
5 star rating
Bill M. from Westminster, CO on 4/24/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are extremely fair and offer professional, timely and friendly service at very reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Sherry W. from Westminster, CO on 4/20/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I have already told them that you guys have the best customer service I have ever seen and I know you will always take care of my car and keep me safe. The owner John and associate Steve were more than helpful with my problems and took care of it that day. Awesome staff!"
5 star rating
Erin M. from Westminster, CO on 4/7/2017 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I needed an appointment in less than 24 hours, & they were able to get me in. Friendly service with a smile and a nice clean lounge to wait in."
5 star rating
Julia F. from Westminster, CO on 2/28/2017 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Steve is extremely knowledgeable about hybrid vehicles and was able to answer all of my questions in a professional and courteous manner. I'm used to working on my vehicles myself, but after using their services I'm definitely returning for all of my major maintenance items. This is the shop that I've been searching for and I'm confident about using them from now on for all my hybrid needs. Highly recommend them over any other shop in Denver. Keep up the great work!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Westminster, CO on 2/7/2017 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"We started taking our vehicles to All Around Auto about 3 years ago. We receive excellent customer service (Dale) and their mechanics get the job done."
5 star rating
Jim W. from Westminster, CO on 2/3/2017 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Honest people there take good care"
5 star rating
Gretchen K. from Westminster, CO on 1/28/2017 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"I am so pleased to discover the existence of All Around Auto Care. It is highly apparent that all the employees care about the service they provide to their customers and then go the extra mile to prove it. Our service was beyond excellent.Steve took the time to provide us with a very thorough explanation of the problems he had identified with our car and then outlined the possible solutions. This particular issue had been an ongoing for 4 years without resolution and Steve was able to diagnose the problem and fix it. I am thrilled!"
5 star rating
Jackie A. from Westminster, CO on 1/27/2017 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"That I liked the honesty and the excellent communication that you give your customers. Being a female, sometimes we feel like we are being taken advantage of and your advisors and technicians have always explained the reasons behind the parts being replaced and what could happened. I also like that you show pictures and sometimes the actual parts when requested. Very happy with your service."
5 star rating
Michael S. from Westminster, CO on 1/25/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking my cars to them for years for routine and repair services and trust them to be honest, reasonably priced, professional and friendly."
5 star rating
Roger G. from Westminster, CO on 1/24/2017 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"very courteous, efficient, and well diagnosed. super professional."
5 star rating
Pell F. from Westminster, CO on 1/23/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Very high on customer service, attention to customer. Timely, affordable."
5 star rating
Lexi from Westminster, CO on 1/18/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I have had nothing but exceptional service here every time! Every one is super nice and accommodating. Great prices for the quality work you will get!"
5 star rating
Vikki E. from Westminster, CO on 1/11/2017 for an auto repair of their Suzuki and their testimonial is:
"The customer service here is outstanding!!! I feel valued and respected every time I bring my car in. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Wendy A. from Westminster, CO on 1/2/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would tell potential customers that everyone is very friendly, fair and honest. There is no unnecessary upselling and work is done in a professional and timely manner."
5 star rating
Julia J. from Westminster, CO on 12/24/2016 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, professional and above all trustworthy. This is most helpful for a single woman who knows squat about engines. I trust them implicitly with my vehicles safety and upkeep."
5 star rating
Marjorie D. from Westminster, CO on 12/5/2016 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great service and dependability"
5 star rating
Sherry W. from Westminster, CO on 11/29/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"That they are excellent and in 2.5 years have taken very good care of my car, with great customer service."
5 star rating
Catherine S. from Westminster, CO on 11/22/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"All Around Auto Care is the only business that I trust to maintain any of our vehicles and have for over a decade. They provide excellent expertise and education regarding what is necessary, safe, and recommended. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Westminster, CO on 11/19/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would absolutely recommend All Around Auto. They are professional, kind and do excellent work."
5 star rating
Donna D. from Westminster, CO on 11/14/2016 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and quality of work!"
5 star rating
Larry K. from Westminster, CO on 11/14/2016 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"HIGHLY recommend All Around Auto Care. I've used them for all the maintenance and care on my previous auto as well as my current car. Super honest, friendly and very detailed service and repair. The vehicle health assessment report is really helpful documenting the state of your car as well as the priority level of the repair(s) and what it entails. On a few items I thought needed work they were very honest about it not needing work and trying to save unnecessary costs to me. Thanks to Brandon for the service advising and especially Andre L who did all the work on my car- it's running beautifully and was kept meticulously clean during all the repairs."
5 star rating
Philippe G. from Westminster, CO on 11/12/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Extremely professional and friendly crew. They consistently insist on doing what is right for you and your vehicle without adding unnecessary items on the maintenance list."
5 star rating
Richard D. from Westminster, CO on 11/10/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I see All Around Auto Care as a professional auto care organization, the employee members of which show respect for vehicles with high knowledge of auto maintenance. I see them expressing respect for the customer's who rely on such care.by maintaining customer's vehicles well."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Westminster, CO on 11/8/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great. Does what is needed. Keeps you informed."
5 star rating
Siva S. from Westminster, CO on 11/5/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great work fair prices."
5 star rating
Peggy K. from Westminster, CO on 11/2/2016 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I trust them and I feel AAA knows the mechanics of vehicles."
5 star rating
Diane D. from Westminster, CO on 10/20/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Best place to have work on your car."
5 star rating
Alex M. from Westminster, CO on 10/14/2016 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"They are determined to satisfy the customer by finding solutions, quality repairs, and good advice."
5 star rating
Lucia B. from Westminster, CO on 9/22/2016 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended. I appreciate the thorough explanation of worked needed and performed."
5 star rating
Tami from Westminster, CO on 9/17/2016 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Everyone at All Around were friendly. The inspection report that is emailed is awesome to have for your records. Also, having the pictures are a great bonus."
5 star rating
Donna M. from Westminster, CO on 9/8/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I've been very pleased with the service and attention from the team at All Around Auto Care. You don't get that kind of personal attention everywhere."