Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Lorretta O. from DENVER, CO on 8/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great place great service and great workers"
5 star rating
Steve K. from ARVADA, CO on 8/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Blake is a great sales person and the job is done right"
5 star rating
Nancy D. from WESTMINSTER, CO on 8/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Love the feedback, pictures and suggested service schedule so I can plan ahead financially for my next service visit."
5 star rating
Lindsay A. from ARVADA, CO on 8/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"To say you trust so completely and implicitly in your mechanic sounds like the beginning of a good joke..and yet that is how much I trust Jonathon and the rest of the crew at All Around Auto. Every issue, concern, or simple inquiry I bring to them is not something to be addressed or handled- it is something to be resolved, completely and fully, and always with my interest and goal in mind. When my old 2002 Jetta's engine died, they knew I couldn't afford a new car and a second car payment: instead they found another car with a failing transmission but a working engine - all on their own initiative- and gave me a solution that avoided the cost of buying a new car and a means to do this in a way that I could afford. They even guaranteed their work for a full year. They gained nothing from this other than my total trust and loyalty. All Around Auto transparent and honest, but they are also conscientious toward their customers, and that is why I am a customer for life."
5 star rating
Pamela L. from WESTMINSTER, CO on 7/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great! A shop you can trust and very friendly. They are fine answering any and all questions."
5 star rating
Don M. from ARVADA, CO on 7/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough and friendly. No pressure to preform unnecessary work."
5 star rating
S. P. from Westminster, CO on 7/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional, honest...Surpasses any other locations I've been, to include the dealership. They know what they're doing and focus on the future maintenance needs to keep my investment safe and ensuring its performance longevity!"
5 star rating
Tom B. from DENVER, CO on 6/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"this is the best place to go for maintaining your car. you can trust them."
5 star rating
Amber B. from ARVADA, CO on 6/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"they are wonderful and straight forward and do not beat around the bush."
5 star rating
Denise Washington B. from AURORA, CO on 6/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"All Around has kept me on the road for years. Always honest and have always gone above and beyond making sure I had a way to work, and a way to get to my car when it was finished. I consider Skeet and company friends."
5 star rating
Diann D. from DENVER, CO on 6/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They do a great job with both of my vehicles, care about the service they provide, and are very patient!! Excellent customer service and communication."
5 star rating
Lucinda L. from WESTMINSTER, CO on 6/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Have already referred you to several of my family members and friends!"
5 star rating
Jim W. from WESTMINSTER, CO on 5/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very good at telling you what is needed to be done and what can wait. Full inspection of a vehicle is very helpful"
5 star rating
Scarlett R. from DENVER, CO on 5/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"All Around provides good customer service and the people are honest and upfront about needed repairs"
5 star rating
Margot W. from WESTMINSTER, CO on 5/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful team! Great service!!"
5 star rating
Ashley H. from DENVER, CO on 5/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very informative and helpful. Quick service."
5 star rating
Bill M. from VAIL, CO on 4/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are extremely fair and offer professional, timely and friendly service at very reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Sherry W. from DENVER, CO on 4/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have already told them that you guys have the best customer service I have ever seen and I know you will always take care of my car and keep me safe. The owner John and associate Steve were more than helpful with my problems and took care of it that day. Awesome staff!"
5 star rating
Erin M. from DENVER, CO on 4/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I needed an appointment in less than 24 hours, & they were able to get me in. Friendly service with a smile and a nice clean lounge to wait in."
5 star rating
Julia F. from ARVADA, CO on 2/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Steve is extremely knowledgeable about hybrid vehicles and was able to answer all of my questions in a professional and courteous manner. I'm used to working on my vehicles myself, but after using their services I'm definitely returning for all of my major maintenance items. This is the shop that I've been searching for and I'm confident about using them from now on for all my hybrid needs. Highly recommend them over any other shop in Denver. Keep up the great work!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Westminster, CO on 2/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"We started taking our vehicles to All Around Auto about 3 years ago. We receive excellent customer service (Dale) and their mechanics get the job done."
5 star rating
Jim W. from WESTMINSTER, CO on 2/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest people there take good care"
5 star rating
Gretchen K. from LONGMONT, CO on 1/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I am so pleased to discover the existence of All Around Auto Care. It is highly apparent that all the employees care about the service they provide to their customers and then go the extra mile to prove it. Our service was beyond excellent.Steve took the time to provide us with a very thorough explanation of the problems he had identified with our car and then outlined the possible solutions. This particular issue had been an ongoing for 4 years without resolution and Steve was able to diagnose the problem and fix it. I am thrilled!"
5 star rating
Jackie A. from DENVER, CO on 1/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"That I liked the honesty and the excellent communication that you give your customers. Being a female, sometimes we feel like we are being taken advantage of and your advisors and technicians have always explained the reasons behind the parts being replaced and what could happened. I also like that you show pictures and sometimes the actual parts when requested. Very happy with your service."
5 star rating
Michael S. from THORNTON, CO on 1/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking my cars to them for years for routine and repair services and trust them to be honest, reasonably priced, professional and friendly."
5 star rating
Roger G. from DENVER, CO on 1/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"very courteous, efficient, and well diagnosed. super professional."
5 star rating
Pell F. from DENVER, CO on 1/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very high on customer service, attention to customer. Timely, affordable."
5 star rating
Lexi from Westminster, CO on 1/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have had nothing but exceptional service here every time! Every one is super nice and accommodating. Great prices for the quality work you will get!"
5 star rating
Vikki E. from DENVER, CO on 1/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service here is outstanding!!! I feel valued and respected every time I bring my car in. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Wendy A. from WESTMINSTER, CO on 1/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell potential customers that everyone is very friendly, fair and honest. There is no unnecessary upselling and work is done in a professional and timely manner."
5 star rating
Julia J. from WESTMINSTER, CO on 12/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, professional and above all trustworthy. This is most helpful for a single woman who knows squat about engines. I trust them implicitly with my vehicles safety and upkeep."
5 star rating
Marjorie D. from WESTMINSTER, CO on 12/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and dependability"
5 star rating
Sherry W. from DENVER, CO on 11/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That they are excellent and in 2.5 years have taken very good care of my car, with great customer service."
5 star rating
Catherine S. from DENVER, CO on 11/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"All Around Auto Care is the only business that I trust to maintain any of our vehicles and have for over a decade. They provide excellent expertise and education regarding what is necessary, safe, and recommended. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Westminster, CO on 11/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would absolutely recommend All Around Auto. They are professional, kind and do excellent work."
5 star rating
Donna D. from WESTMINSTER, CO on 11/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and quality of work!"
5 star rating
Larry K. from Westminster, CO on 11/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"HIGHLY recommend All Around Auto Care. I've used them for all the maintenance and care on my previous auto as well as my current car. Super honest, friendly and very detailed service and repair. The vehicle health assessment report is really helpful documenting the state of your car as well as the priority level of the repair(s) and what it entails. On a few items I thought needed work they were very honest about it not needing work and trying to save unnecessary costs to me. Thanks to Brandon for the service advising and especially Andre L who did all the work on my car- it's running beautifully and was kept meticulously clean during all the repairs."
5 star rating
Philippe G. from WESTMINSTER, CO on 11/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Extremely professional and friendly crew. They consistently insist on doing what is right for you and your vehicle without adding unnecessary items on the maintenance list."
5 star rating
Richard D. from WESTMINSTER, CO on 11/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I see All Around Auto Care as a professional auto care organization, the employee members of which show respect for vehicles with high knowledge of auto maintenance. I see them expressing respect for the customer's who rely on such care.by maintaining customer's vehicles well."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Westminster, CO on 11/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great. Does what is needed. Keeps you informed."
5 star rating
Siva S. from Westminster, CO on 11/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great work fair prices."
5 star rating
Peggy K. from ARVADA, CO on 11/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I trust them and I feel AAA knows the mechanics of vehicles."
5 star rating
Diane D. from WESTMINSTER, CO on 10/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best place to have work on your car."
5 star rating
Alex M. from GREENWOOD VILLAGE, CO on 10/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are determined to satisfy the customer by finding solutions, quality repairs, and good advice."
5 star rating
Lucia B. from Westminster, CO on 9/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended. I appreciate the thorough explanation of worked needed and performed."
5 star rating
Tami from Westminster, CO on 9/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone at All Around were friendly. The inspection report that is emailed is awesome to have for your records. Also, having the pictures are a great bonus."
5 star rating
Donna M. from ARVADA, CO on 9/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've been very pleased with the service and attention from the team at All Around Auto Care. You don't get that kind of personal attention everywhere."